Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Dockry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Dockry

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shae Tonn

Shae Tonn

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jake on getting my car and renters insured. Super friendly and incredibly helpful. He hooked me up with an extra policy that got me a lot of extra coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Bartram

Daniel Bartram

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Tobin

Jacob Tobin

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and the Whole staff was awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Glenn Day

Glenn Day

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Thomas

Nancy Thomas

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake did a good job all five stars thank you."
Profile photo of Cheryle Lepinsky

Cheryle Lepinsky

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake did a great job!"
Profile photo of Jake Romenesko

Jake Romenesko

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn, Brad, and the whole crew were a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Danny Thao

Danny Thao

June 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ask me privately ill tell ya!"
Profile photo of Robert Shimmens

Robert Shimmens

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shante Nickels

Shante Nickels

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carole Ann Johnson

Carole Ann Johnson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian solis

Christian solis

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied and highly recommend working with Brad was fast smooth and easy. Give them a call 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Patricia Rady

Patricia Rady

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad was one of the best insurance agents ive even dealt with. He listened to my concerns with my previous policy chopped the price nearly in half with all the same coverage. Very pleasant working with him on the switch. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ullman

Teresa Ullman

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad Bartram is an awesome agent. We were walked through the entire process of switching insurance companies. He was happy to answer all of my questions, and was very professional and courteous. VERY HAPPY WITH HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sirissa Kromenaker

Sirissa Kromenaker

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad was awesome! He helped us through the process of purchasing home owners insurance for the first time. He was excellent and detail oriented and we would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Taylor Diane

Taylor Diane

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brad to see how he could help me with my car insurance, he was very personable and easy to work with. I am switching over from American Family Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Doucette

Kelsey Doucette

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Ferrara

Cheryl Ferrara

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen assisted me with insurance and banking needs"
Profile photo of Annette Moreira

Annette Moreira

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Searches for what fits you best in life. Thanks Shawn Dockry!"
Profile photo of Edith Zemske

Edith Zemske

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service and helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Alvarado

Michelle Alvarado

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a amazing experience with Brad getting auto snd renters insurance today!!! Happy to say I'm now part of the State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Kirsch

Rick Kirsch

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and friendly person to work with. Thank you Cindy."